Las Vegas Escort Reviews

 

reviews

 

I am still blown away
Escorts > Joel
Sun, 02 Mar 2014 17:51:19

I am still blown awayI met Pila and I was immediately awestruck by her physical appearance ("hot" doesn't begin to describe it).But it didn't take long for me to discover what a charming and caring woman she really is.


She was everything
Escorts > Ray
Sun, 02 Mar 2014 15:51:19

She was everythingTwo weeks ago I contacted Marcy via email, and she expeditiously replied back to me. In my second email to her, I creatively wrote how I desired our time together.


Kristi is indeed a rare find!
Escorts > Kormic
Fri, 03 Jan 2014 12:46:17

Kristi is indeed a rare find!Kristi is indeed a rare find! She is everything she advertises and then some!


prompt in communication, professional, and a real treat.
Escorts > Kleah
Thu, 02 Jan 2014 15:46:17

 prompt in communication, professional, and a real treat.I've had the lucky opportunity to meet with Kyoto several times. She has always been prompt in communication, professional, and a real treat.


Via email, I set up a time where I could meet with Liz for 2 hours when I got into town.
Escorts > Bruce
Thu, 02 Jan 2014 13:46:04

Via email, I set up a time where I could meet with Liz for 2 hours when I got into town.Via email, I set up a time where I could meet with Liz for 2 hours when I got into town. She was really polite in her responses, and appeared excited about it.


looked at over a hundred Vegas listings and there was one that caught my immediate attention - Evette!
Escorts > Ron
Wed, 01 Jan 2014 15:46:04

looked at over a hundred Vegas listings and there was one that caught my immediate attention - Evette!I was in Las Vegas for the holidays and decided to hire a date for some hot fun. I checked a popular site, looked at over a hundred Vegas listings and there was one that caught my immediate attention - Evette!


Victoria was outstanding!
Escorts > Khalif
Wed, 01 Jan 2014 13:46:04

 Victoria was outstanding! Victoria was outstanding! I have seen many girls, and she is by far is one of the best, if not the top.


This was my first time with Tasha, but I assure you that it will NOT be my last.
Escorts > Norman
Sun, 29 Dec 2013 05:24:17

This was my first time with Tasha, but I assure you that it will NOT be my last.This was my first time with Tasha, but I assure you that it will NOT be my last. I emailed Tasha to see if I could see her while I would be in Las Vegas the following week.


Tabitha is an incredible girl.
Escorts > Noel
Sun, 29 Dec 2013 05:24:17

 Tabitha is an incredible girl. Tabitha is an incredible girl. She is warm, friendly and so much more than even her very hot pics portrayed.


     
     

Las Vegas Escorts Review

Independent Escorts, Agencies and Hobbyists!

We list escorts, Our site contains information about escorts from every major part of the world. gfe and massage service providers, adult and erotic models, strippers, exotic dancers entertainers. The site is a 100% FREE for you! Browse, search, place comments and enjoy!

Dear escorts, we offer completely free opportunity to advertise here! We won't ask you to pay a cent for the quality escort promotion service many sites charge hundreds $$$ a year for! Don't miss the opportunity and join thousands of our escorts for FREE!

This guide to escorts and adult entertainment contains nudity and adult content. By proceeding further to this site, you agree with our Terms of Service. In particular, you affirm that you are of legal age (over 18, or 21 years old, depending on your jurisdiction) and that you are not offended by nudity or images of an erotic nature.


Subscribe to RSS headline updates from:
Powered by FeedBurner

rss.xml